Tenacious Tips

All things nail polish and nail art!

Lovely Jubbly!

Leave a comment

*All products mentioned were bought by me for use.

No, it’s not what you think….. Get your mind out of the gutter! Haha!

This manicure uses Butter London’s Lovely Jubbly polish. Lovely Jubbly is a mix of pink, blue, purple, and silver micro glitter. The glitter is quite dense. I will do a swatch of it on it’s own soon. In this mani I used one coat of Lovely Jubbly over two coats of Sinful Colors Cream Pink. The stamp image is from the 2013 Pueen Nail Plates (which are freakin’ AMAZING!).

Stamped Nail Art ft. Butter London’s Lovely Jubbly

 *All products mentioned were bought by me for use.

Author: Kerrilynn

I love all things arts and crafts related, including (but not limited to) fine arts such as photography, watercolors/chinese brush painting, pastels both oil and soft; fiber arts such as knitting, crocheting, and spinning. I have a few obsessions such as fountain pens, all things steampuck, penguins, and all things nail polish and nail art related! I also have a rare genetic connective tissue disease that affects collagen production in the body called Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome (EDS). Having a chronic illness takes up a lot of my time and even feels like it's a full time job just to keep track of everything (Dr's appts, symptoms, meds, etc.). However, it's not my whole life. I started my blogs to showcase my many hobbies as well as bring awareness to rare illnesses.

Leave a Reply

